Last Updated: 4 March 2020

High risk areas are subject to change based on information from the WHO (World Health Organization) and local authorities such as the ECDC and CDC. The list is updated as information becomes available:

  • China
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Macau
  • Malaysia
  • Singapore
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand

Additional questions or concerns?